Switch to Accessible Site
slogan
Flower
Flower

Contact Us

 
 

Please contact us through the following phone/email information:

Our office phone number is:  845-624-2994  
 
Dr. Suzannah Espinosa:    sespinosa@minisinkpsych.com
Silvana Maurino:              smaurino@minisinkpsych.com
Gustavo Espinosa:           gespinosa@minisinkpsych.com
 
Pam Babik, LCSW:                          pbabik@minisinkpsych.com
Laurie Ann Conklin, LMHC:              lawick@minisinkpsych.com
Tiffany del Fierro, ATR-BC, LCAT:     tdelfierro@minisinkpsych.com
Dr. Gina Galiano, PsyD, LPC:            ggaliano@minisnkpsych.com
Sheriffa Gallwey, LCSW, PhD:          sgallwey@minisinkpsych.com
Max E Guttman, LCSW:                   mguttman@minisinkpsych.com
Kim Kleiman, LSW:                         kkleiman@minisinkpsych.com
Jeanne Palazzo, LMHC:                   jpalazzo@minisinkpsych.com
Laura Rico, LMHC:                          lrico@minisinkpsych.com
John Scully, LMHC:                         jscully@minisinkpsych.com
Michelle Vallario, LCSW:                  mvallario@minisinkpsych.com
Robert Wilson, LCSW:                     rwilson@minisinkpsych.com
 


        


Silvana Maurino will likely be the first person you speak with.  She is our Intake Coordinator and Office Manager.  
She will return your call promptly and provide you with any information you may need! 



 

 
 

Our NJ address is:  589 Franklin Tpke, 2nd Floor, Ridgewood, NJ  07450

Our NY address is:  55 Main Street, Suite 6, Goshen, NY  10924



Please feel free to contact us!  We look forward to speaking with you!!

 

We are committed to your privacy. Do not include confidential or private information regarding your health condition in this form or any other form found on this website. This form is for general questions or messages to the practitioner.

Please don't put anything here:
Please enter the words below: Click to reload image What is this?


By clicking send you agree that the phone number you provided may be used to contact you (including autodialed or pre-recorded calls). Consent is not a condition of purchase.

Helpful Forms

Click here to view and print forms for your appointment.

CLICK HERE